Team

Angelo Provenzani

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 069-71047 5174
Mobiel: 0176-23560416
a.provenzani@ap-dynamics.de

Tihana Provenzani

Leiterin Personal & Verwaltung


Tel: 069-71047 5176
t.provenzani@ap-dynamics.de

Björn Zinke

Niederlassungsleiter

Tel: 069-71047 5174
Mobiel: 0176-74580226
b.zinke@ap-dynamics.de

Maria Wagner

Vertriebsdisponentin

Tel: 069-71047 5171
m.wagner@ap-dynamics.de

Sarah Heller

Personaldisponentin

Tel: 069-71047 5170
s.heller@ap-dynamics.de

Birgit Franke

Personalsachbearbeiterin

Tel: 069-71047 5175
verwaltung@ap-dynamics.de