Team

Angelo Provenzani

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 069 380 784 6- 35
Mobiel: 0176 23560416
a.provenzani@ap-dynamics.de

Tihana Provenzani

Leiterin Personal & Verwaltung

Tel: 069 380 784 6- 36
Mobiel: 0176- 61193188
t.provenzani@ap-dynamics.de

Björn Zinke

Niederlassungsleiter

Tel: 069 380 784 6- 33
Mobiel: 0176- 74580226
b.zinke@ap-dynamics.de

Sarah Heller

Personaldisponentin

Tel: 069 380 784 6- 31
Mobiel: 0176- 74580226
s.heller@ap-dynamics.de

Birgit Franke

Personalsachbearbeiterin

Tel: 069 380 784 6- 34
Mobiel: 0176- 61193188
b.franke@ap-dynamics.de

David Göddertz

Assistent Personal & Verwaltung

Tel.: 069 380 784 6- 37
Mobil: 0176- 61193188
d.goeddertz@ap-dynamics.de

Giuseppe Sanzone

Vertriebsdisponent

Tel.: 069 380 784 6- 38
Mobil: 0176- 74580226
info@ap-dynamics.de

Nikolai Fink

Teamassistent

Tel.: 069 380 784 6- 32
Mobil: 0176- 74580226
n.fink@ap-dynamics.de

Nilufar Aslani

Teamassistentin

Tel.: 069 380 784 6- 39
Mobil: 0176- 74580226
verwaltung@ap-dynamics.de